Perfect Location

The house is located in Shevchenko neighborhood of the city of Lviv. This will guarantee the convenience of surrounding infrastructure and transportation.

Premium Class House

Premium class from “NovaBudova” is residential property, where everything is thought through to every last detail. This means prestige, reliability and comfort by European standards.

Modern Systems

The whole house will be equipped with security, modern fire-fighting, elevator and security systems. It will have its own underground parking and boiler station for independent heating.

Perfect Location
Premium Class House
Modern Systems

Apartments from developer at RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv

RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv
RC «Schasliviy» PLATINUM in Lviv

Avenue of Vyacheslav Chоrnovil

st. Vyacheslav Chоrnovil
160

Apartments

22

Floors

9181

Gross area

Under construction

Apartments for sale

Parking: Yes

Street parking: Yes

Location and Infrastructure

The house is being built in an attractive district of Lviv on Vyacheslav Chornovil Prospect. This district has well-developed infrastructure and excellent transport junction. Supermarkets, schools, a swimming pool and a fitness center are only 10 minutes walking distance.

Construction

The building’s construction is performed according to advanced technologies. Ventilated façade and mineral wool heat insulation will provide special microclimate, environmental resistance and excellent acoustic isolation. Reinforced concrete monolith will guarantee solidity and longevity of your home. The building will have three elevators and its own gas boiler house. Floor-to-ceiling windows will make the house look sophisticated.

Security

The 22-floor building will be equipped with integrated systems of fire prevention and protection. Fire elevator running on firefighting service is a unique new generation object.

Interior Court

The residents of the house will have a unique opportunity to enjoy city landscape from the spacious terraces. A cozy interior court will allow you to spend leisure time in the open air. And modern playgrounds will become a favorite spot for the little inhabitants of the complex.

Reception Service Support in the Lobby

Floor-to ceiling windows and terraces are not the only highlights of business-class residential property. Besides that, the building will have a hall with reception – a kind of communication center of the complex. There also will be a special pram storage room in the lobby.

Modern Security System

24/7 video surveillance and security of the complex will guarantee you safety every single minute. Be sure that no one will disturb your leisure time on a secured compound.

Personal Infrastructure

Two of the 22 floors will be dedicated to business. Here you’ll find coffee shops, restaurants, boutiques, office premises and many other services. You’ll be able to arrange a business lunch directly in the resident complex, or have your hair done without leaving the building. That will save much of your time; the very time you’d be able to spend with your nearest and dearest.

Underground Parking with Video Surveillance and Security

Compelling advantage of the RC is spacious underground parking. It will provide safety and protection from environmental effect. Underground parking will greatly save the space of building surrounding territory.

Infrastructure

min
  • Pool "Sportlife"
  • SM "Intercity"
  • Refueling "OKKO"
  • Supermarket "Arsen"
  • Schools
  • Kindergartens
  • Opera
  • SM "Forum Lviv"
  • Rynok Square
  • High Castle
  • Hotel "Leopolis"
  • Lviv Ivan Franko National University
  • Grand Hotel
10 min
20 min
  • Railway station
  • NU "Lviv Polytechnic"
  • Airport
  • SM "Victoria Gardens"
25 min
30 min
  • Bus station
  • SM "King Cross Leopolis"

Reviews

Olga Freimut

Olga Freimut TV presenter

Now, when life is especially capricious, changeable, I want comfort. At such a time, we learn to correctly prioritize. The most important are home and family. That's why I understand how much happiness entails the opening of a new RC "SHCHASLIVIY." I congratulate everyone on the house warming! Let in your nests children are born, laughter is heard, peace and prosperity reign. I am happy that I can congratulate you on an important event, to share such bright joy.

Lika Roman

Lika Roman Miss Ukraine - 2007

I chose "NovaBudova" because I think appartment should be quality and comfortable.For all Lviv residents, quick access to the center is a prerequisite for active life. It's a place to stroll and "get away" from the city bustle. I believe that I will be happy in the RC "Shchaslyvyi"!

Vasily Virastyuk

Vasily Virastyuk The strongest man in the world

"NovaBudova" in my opinion is a very promising company. These are people who stick to their word. At the moment, I am very pleased with the fact that the houses are built qualitatively and the terms of putting them into operation are maintained! You yourself can come and see in what condition the apartments, entrances, staircases are being rented. Personally, we are satisfied with everything!

ABOUT DEVELOPER

«NovaBudova»

is an investment and construction company. Founded in 2005, it specializes in the residential real estate segment. NovaBudova’s main residential developments are located in the quiet and calm suburban districts of Kyiv and in Lviv city also. They always combine reliable construction, a pleasant atmosphere and a developed infrastructure.

0+ RESIDENTIAL COMPLEXES IN SALE
0+ HOUSES BUILT
0+ M2 ARE BUILT
0+ HAPPY FAMILIES MOVED IN
0+ YEARS OF REAL ESTATE EXPERIENC
News
Please Welcome! New-Generation House in Lviv — RC “Shchaslyvyi” PLATINUM!

We’re happy to present you our new project – a premium-class residential complex in Lviv. It’s a new-generation house from “NovaBudova” Company. And here are the reasons why it’s the one you’ve been looking for.

“NovaBudova” Company Presented an Apartment to the Winner of Voice-Ukraine, Season 8

On April 29th, the super final of the singing contest “Voice-Ukraine” was broadcasted live on TV channel 1+1. Representatives of “NovaBudova” Company were special guests of the show. It’s been the third year that the Company is sponsoring this talent show...

All news

Идеальная локация

Дом расположен в Шевченковском районе Львова, что обеспечит жителям удобство окружающей инфраструктуры и перемещения.

Комплекс премиум-класса

Премиум-класс от компании «НоваБудова» – это жилье, в котором всё просчитано до мелочей. Это престижность, надежность и комфорт европейского образца.

Современные системы

Весь дом будет оснащён современными лифтовыми, пожарными системами, а также системами безопасности и охраны. Он будет иметь собственный подземный паркинг и котельную для обогрева.

Идеальная локация
Комплекс премиум-класса
Современные системы

Квартиры в ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове от застройщика

ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове
ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM во Львове

Проспект Вячеслава Черновола

ул. Вячеслава Черновола
160

Квартир

22

Этажей

9181

Общая площадь

Строится

Есть квартиры в продаже

Парковка: Есть

Стоянка: Есть

Локация и инфраструктура

Дом строится в перспективном районе Львова на проспекте Вячеслава Черновола. В районе хорошо развита инфраструктура, отличная транспортная развязка. Супермаркеты, школы, бассейн и фитнес-центр расположены в 10 мин. ходьбы.

Строительство

Возведение дома происходит с помощью передовых технологий. Вентилируемый фасад и утепление минеральной ватой обеспечат особый микроклимат, устойчивость к внешним воздействиям и отличную звукоизоляцию. Железобетонный монолит гарантирует прочность и долголетие вашего жилья. В доме будет три лифта и собственная газовая котельная. Утонченности сооружению придадут панорамные окна.

Безопасность

22-этажный дом будет оснащен комплексными системами пожарной безопасности и защиты. Пожарный лифт с режимом транспортировки пожарных подразделений – уникальный объект нового поколения.

Внутренний двор

Жители дома будут иметь уникальную возможность наслаждаться городскими пейзажами с просторных террас. Уютный внутренний двор позволит вам проводить свободное время на свежем воздухе. А современные детские площадки станут любимым местом маленьких жителей комплекса.

Сервисная поддержка в лобби с ресепшеном

Панорамные окна и террасы – это далеко не единственные маркеры жилья бизнес-класса. Кроме этого, дом будет содержать холл с ресепшеном – своеобразный коммуникационный узел комплекса. Также в лобби будет отведено место для колясочной.

Современная система охраны

Круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана комплекса каждую минуту гарантируют вам безопасность. Будьте уверены, что никто не потревожит ваш досуг, ведь придомовая территория является закрытой от посторонних.

Собственная инфраструктура

2 из 22 этажей будут предназначены для бизнеса. Здесь вы найдете кафетерии, рестораны, бутики, офисные помещения и другие учреждения сервиса. Вы сможете организовать бизнес ланч непосредственно в жилом комплексе или сделать прическу не покидая дома. Это существенная экономия времени, которое вы можете провести с родными.

Подземный паркинг с видеонаблюдением и охраной

Существенным преимуществом ЖК является просторный подземный паркинг. Он обеспечит автомобилям безопасность и защиту от неблагоприятных внешних факторов. Подземный паркинг значительно сэкономит пространство придомовой территории.

Инфраструктура

мин
  • Бассейн "Sportlife"
  • ТРЦ "Интерсити"
  • Заправка "ОККО"
  • Супермаркет "Арсен"
  • Школы
  • Детские садики
  • Оперный театр
  • ТРЦ "Forum Lviv"
  • Площадь Рынок
  • Высокий замок
  • Отель "Leopolis"
  • ЛНУ им. Ивана Франко
  • "Grand" отель
10 мин
20 мин
  • Железнодорожный вокзал
  • НУ "Львовская политехника"
  • Аэропорт
  • ТРЦ "Victoria Gardens"
25 мин
30 мин
  • Автовокзал
  • ТРЦ "King Cross Leopolis"

Отзывы

Ольга Фреймут

Ольга Фреймут Телеведущая

Сейчас, когда жизнь осо­бен­но кап­риз­ная, из­мен­чи­вая, хо­чет­ся ую­та. В та­кое вре­мя учи­м­ся пра­виль­но рас­став­лять прио­ри­те­ты. Важ­ней­ши­ми ста­но­вят­ся дом и семья. Вот по­че­му я по­ни­маю, сколь­ко счастья вле­чет за со­бой от­кры­тие но­во­го ЖК "Щас­ли­вий". Поз­д­рав­ляю всех с но­во­се­льем! Пусть в Ва­ших гнез­дыш­ках рож­дают­ся де­ти, раз­дает­ся смех, ца­рят мир и бла­го­по­лу­чие. Я сча­с­т­ли­ва, что мо­гу поз­д­ра­вить вас с важ­ным со­бы­тием, раз­де­лить та­кую свет­лую ра­дость.

Лика Роман

Лика Роман Мисс Украина 2007 года

Я выбрала компанию «НоваБудова» потому, что считаю: жилье должно быть качественным и комфортным. Для всех львовян быстрый доступ к центру является главным условием активной жизни. Есть где прогуляться и "отойти" от городской суеты. Верю, что буду счастлива в ЖК «Щасливий»!

Василий Вирастюк

Василий Вирастюк Самый сильный человек планеты

«НоваБудова» по мое­му мне­нию, очень пер­с­пек­тив­ная ком­па­ния. Это лю­ди, ко­то­рые при­дер­жи­ва­ю­т­ся сво­его сло­ва. На дан­ный мо­мент, я очень до­во­лен тем, что до­ма стро­ят­ся ка­чес­т­вен­но и вы­дер­жи­ва­ют­ся сро­ки сда­чи их в экс­плу­а­та­цию! Вы са­ми мо­же­те при­ехать и по­смот­реть в ка­ком сос­то­я­нии сда­ют­ся квар­ти­ры, подъез­ды, лест­нич­ные клет­ки. Лич­но нас — ус­траи­вает все!

О застройщике

«НоваБудова»

Инвестиционно-строительная компания, которая с 2005 года специализируется на сегменте жилой недвижимости. Жилые комплексы, реализуемые «НоваБудовой», расположены в уютных районах ближнего пригорода Киева и во Львове, и всегда сочетают в себе надёжное строительство, приятную атмосферу и продуманную инфраструктуру.

0+ Жилых комплексов реализуем
0+ Дома построили
0+ Счастливых семей заселено
0+ Лет опыта в недвижимости
0+ Города: Киев и Львов
Новости
Время инвестиций настало — ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM ждёт тебя! Делимся последними новостями со строительной площадки.

Как мы сообщали ранее, в доме ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM объявлен старт продаж квартир. Самое время сделать выгодное капиталовложение в недвижимость, а тех, кто уже точно знает куда инвестировать свои средства, мы ознакомим с комплексом и расскажем о ходе стро...

Квартиры премиум-класса во Львове – о ходе строительства ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM

Как знают наши инвесторы, дом премиум-класса ЖК «Щасливий» PLATINUM от компании «НоваБудова» открыт для продаж. И в нем собраны все необходимые преимущества для спокойной и беззаботной жизни.

Все новости